主內容開始

OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

Origin: Grown in Sweden and Finland.

原箱: Oatly 咖啡師燕麥奶 [1公升x 6]

Oatly 自1990年初成立,建基於隆德大學的瑞典研究,利用專利酵素技術,將富含纖維的燕麥變成易於吸收的營養液體食物。毎杯250亳升燕麥奶,提供三份之一毎日所需攝取的β-葡聚醣(1克)。 (按此了解更多Oatly)

  • 來自瑞典的100%純素燕麥飲品
  • 與咖啡完美融合,沖泡出口感幼滑和天然甜的植物性飲品
  • 無添加糖
  • 3%脂肪,富含不飽和脂肪
  • 使用前請先搖勻及加熱以享受最佳風味

一般送貨日 : 星期一至六 (公眾假期除外) 。
馬灣, 愉景灣, 東涌 : 逢星期三進行派送。
(註 : 如周三適逢假日,將於假日後兩個工作天內派送。)
西貢 : 逢星期四進行派送。
(註 : 如周四適逢假日,將於假日後兩個工作天內派送。)

*若送貨地址並無升降機直達,顧客須以現金方式支付送貨附加費

  • 原產地瑞典
HKD 238.40 HKD 198.00
OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

專業咖啡師推崇的牛奶代替品

專為咖啡沖調而設,幼滑度、濃稠度都調整至最佳沖調狀態,輕鬆駕馭不同口感變化及醇厚度。特有燕麥香與咖啡香相撞,引出彼此獨特風味,令每口咖啡齒頰留香,為咖啡鑑賞帶來更高層次享受。

OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

零技巧製作完美奶泡

精選含有豐富不飽和脂肪和膳食纖維的天然燕麥,而且製造過程全無添加糖份(天然糖份來自燕麥),是優質健康的牛奶替代品。簡易控制泡沫密度及發泡程度,任何人都能輕鬆打出豐盈完美的奶泡。無論是打發綿密挺身奶泡,還是製作精緻拉花藝術,同樣難不倒您。

OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

純素選擇 對身體更有益

Oatly咖啡師燕麥飲品100%純素,不含乳糖及牛奶成份,適合素食者、牛奶過敏或有乳糖不耐症人士。無添加糖,沿用燕麥天然糖份;脂肪含量僅3%(以毎100毫升計算),保留對人體有益的不飽和脂肪,有助降低膽固醇,給您更健康的選擇。

OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

綠色生活態度 對地球環境負責

全球暖化日益加劇,綠色飲食成大趨勢。而生產同等份量的Oatly燕麥奶和牛奶相比,前者的溫室氣體排放少80%,因此轉飲燕麥奶有效減緩全球暖化。今天起,就以真正達至可持續發展的Oatly燕麥奶取代牛奶,為綠色生活踏出一步。

OATLY 咖啡師燕麥奶

HKD 198.00

Start main content

OATLY Oat Drink Barista Edition

Oatly Image

 

Full Box: Oatly Oat Drink Barista Edition [1L x 6]

OATLY found in the early 1990s based on the Swedish research from Lund University.  Their patented enzyme technology turns fiber rich oats into nutritional liquid food that easily to absorb into our body. A cup of oat drink (250ml) provides 1/3 β-glucan (1g) of recommended daily intake. (Click here for more OATLY details)

  • Professional Recommended : a foamable 100% Swedish oat drink
  • Makes tasty creamy (but no heavy) naturally sweet (but not overly sweet) plant based oat lattes, cappuccino etc
  • Fully foamable putting users in total control over the density, able to showcase latte art skills
  • Developed for Baristas… and Non-Baristas too
  • No added sugar, only natural sugars from oats
  • 3% fat, rich in unsaturated fats of the healthy kind
  • Healthy and sustainable for our planet
  • Shake and warm it up first before adding into coffee

Each box includes 6 bottles (Net Volume: 1L)

  • Country of ManufactureSweden
HKD 238.40 HKD 198.00
Oatly

Bespoke For Baristas

The perfect compliment to a cup of handcrafted coffee, the consistency of Oatly Barista Edition is tailored to help baristas create silky smooth foam effortlessly, and it comes in the ideal consistency to compliment a cup of handcrafted coffee. Texture aside, incorporating Oatly Barista Edition when preparing coffee also blends the rich fragrance of oats and robust aroma of coffee, elevating any drinking experience with a combination of unique flavor and aftertaste.

Oatly

"Foam" Like a Pro

Using only liquid oats rich in unsaturated fat and fibers as the base ingredient, Oatly Barista Edition is a nutritious and delicious alternative to cow's milk. Whether you are a professional barista or just an amateur coffee lover, Oatly Barista Edition is a product for the optimal foaming process and more flexibility to show your creative prowess performing latte art.

Oatly

From Plants, For Humans

Oatly Barista Edition is 100% plant-based. It's also free from lactose, milk protein, and soya, making it the perfect option for vegans and people with lactose intolerance. Containing natural sugars solely from oats and only 3% total fat (per 100ml) that takes into account a healthy dosage of unsaturated fat contributing to the reduction of cholesterol levels, Oatly Barista Edition is as healthy as it is tasty.

Oatly

A Green Commitment to a Sustainable Planet

Green House Gas (GMOs) emission reduces by 80% when you compare the production of Oatly oat milk and cow's milk in the same volume. Do the world a favor! A simple swap in our beverage of choice could make a difference and ease the effects of global warming.

OATLY Oat Drink Barista Edition

HKD 198.00

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
JURA Milk Frother
JURA Milk Frother
HKD 1,100.00
JURA J6
JURA J6
HKD 19,880.00