主內容開始

企業方案

Business

商用辦公室咖啡機租賃 - Coffee Solutions by Pacific Coffee

Pacific Coffee 提供辦公室商用咖啡機租貸服務,為不同預算的客戶提供實惠的咖啡方案。我們同時會根據您辦公室的咖啡消耗模式找到最適合的咖啡機型號,為您量身打造各式商務咖啡方案,只需三個簡單步驟,便可挑選最完美咖啡機配搭。

辦公室商用咖啡機租賃選購Pacific Coffee,為您提供專業Coffee Solutions

大部分辦公室配有茶水間,咖啡機是標配,對工作需要提神的上班族來說,喝一杯咖啡有利於讓精力更加充沛。商用咖啡機怎麼組合會更適合辦公室所用,咖啡機購買還是選擇租賃咖啡機,期間又有哪些具體要求。為此,香港Pacific Coffee為您提供綜合的辦公室咖啡機商用方案,為您推薦合適的咖啡機商用型號,營造良好的咖啡飲用體驗。方案如下:

1、計算辦公室咖啡用量

通常公司人員在10-30人不等,甚至更多,辦公職員集中,在早晨或休息時間,職員喝咖啡的人數增加,而煮一次咖啡杯數不夠,就沒辦法滿足職員的咖啡飲用需求。Pacific Coffee的JURA系列的咖啡機WE8可達30杯,X8可達80杯,GIGAX3c/X3多達120杯,GIGAX8c/X8可達180杯,按照公司每天消耗的咖啡量情況選擇合適的咖啡機商用型號。

2、辦公室咖啡機投入管理成本低

Pacific Coffee咖啡機為全自動,全自動咖啡機操作介面簡單,確保咖啡品質優良,且品質好的咖啡機不容易出現故障損壞,維護方便。此外,Pacific Coffee辦公室咖啡機有八達通收費系統,如同一站式自助咖啡店,隨時可以喝到口味好,香濃的現磨咖啡。如不想購買咖啡機,也可租賃咖啡機,通過八達通收費系統,提供簡單高效益的自助咖啡服務,適合所有商務需求。

3、搭配適合公司需求的咖啡豆

Pacific Coffee結合員工的口味,推薦合適的商用咖啡機,精緻小巧的咖啡機放在辦公室茶水間,不佔據地方,外觀精巧時尚,設計簡約,操作簡單。想要購買大眾都偏愛的咖啡,Pacific Coffee還會為您推薦員工喜歡的咖啡豆,滿足員工的口味需求。

咖啡機商用型號隨著技術而越發精良,滿足越多的商務需求。如辦公室有需求,可選購,也可以租賃咖啡機,後期的維護,管理和收益都比較方便,還能讓員工隨時可以喝上現磨濃香咖啡,也有利於提升員工的歸屬感,幸福感。

 

一部好的咖啡機不單能為您節省時間和金錢,更能成為辦公室的生財工具之一。無論您希望為公司員工免費或以特別優惠提供優質咖啡,綜合咖啡方案部都能為您帶來最適合的方案。透過我們的服務,一杯優質的咖啡都可以成為一種極致的享受。

三個簡單步驟辨識適合您的咖啡機

綜合咖啡方案部會為您提供專業的意見,助您挑選最乎合閣下公司需要及投資回報的咖啡機,準確度每每讓人喜出望外。

 

1

計算辦公室的咖啡用量

2

評估設置高效咖啡機能為企業帶來的效益 (可結合八達通收費功能)

3

建議哪一種咖啡豆適合您公司的需要和配合員工口味。

為您帶來完美咖啡方案的首選拍擋—JURA good

JURA咖啡機系列讓您可自由組合新鮮的咖啡豆,而綜合咖啡方案部亦能根據您辦公室的咖啡消耗模式找到最適合的咖啡機型號。

 

we8

WE8

多達30杯 cup

適合小型工作空間的得獎咖啡機

此一按式咖啡機內外兼備,其創新的前置按鍵能確保新手用家都能輕鬆享用多款口味的優質即磨咖啡。

 

x8

X8

多達80杯 cup

特別為中型辦公室而設的最新型號咖啡機

這一按式的全自動咖啡機配備先進的智能連貫操作系統和杯子定位輔助工具,能助不同用家輕易找到最適合自己口味的優質咖啡選擇。

 

x3c

GIGA X3c/X3

多達120 杯 cup

一個按鍵、三十款即磨新鮮特色咖啡,專為高用量和尋求不同口味咖啡愛好者而設的咖啡機

GIGA X3簡單易用,除了大容量[1公斤]的咖啡豆儲存空間和香氣保鮮蓋,咖啡機亦配備自動沖洗和清潔功能,每天輕鬆地以按鍵操作,便能有效地減少因保養或清洗機器所帶來的工作量。

 

x8x

GIGA X8c/X8

多達180 杯 cup

高速、高用量的多用途咖啡機,最適合繁忙及大型辦公室使用

簡單易用、高速及節省時間是GIGA X8咖啡機的特色,這多用途的高用量咖啡機能有效地無間斷製作咖啡,適合繁忙的辦公室及餐飲場所。

 

 

x8x

助您邁向成功的合作夥伴

綜合咖啡方案部與JURA合力透過獲獎無數的咖啡設備為您提供最全面可靠的支援。從適合小型辦公室的嶄新多用途咖啡機,到每天可製作多達180杯優質咖啡的高用量咖啡機,一個完美綜合咖啡方案都能為您帶來無限可能。

 

聯絡我們

Start main content

Business Solutions

Business

Coffee Machine (Rental/ Purchase) for Office Use - Coffee Solutions by Pacific Coffee

Our experts of coffee machine for office use can provide the right suggestions. Either direct purchase coffee machine or coffee machines rental is available for office use, keeping your team motivated and energized.

If you are wondering how to select coffee machines for office use, you should consider the tips given below to find the right machine or coffee machine rental:

1. Estimate the number of cups of coffee your employees consume on an average every day

To decide what kind of coffee machine for office use and with what capacity, you need to find out the average number of cups your employees drink every day at work. Also, also see how many people o an average visit your office every day as guests and drink coffee. It will help you choose the right coffee machine for your office use. Avoid buying or going for coffee machine rental which is over or under capacity for your office usage. Determining how much coffee is consumed in your office every day on an average would help you determine the type of coffee machine for office use you should choose.

2. Choose the type of brewed coffee would suit your needs

When you choose a coffee machine for your office use, it is important to consider the kind of coffee you, your employees and guests prefer. Do you like fresh beans coffee, filter coffee, or instant coffee? There are various ways of coffee which are prepared in different ways. You need to decide which coffee machine for coffee machines would suit your needs in the best possible way.

3. Consider how much time it would take to clean and maintain a coffee machine

When you have a coffee machine in your office that is used every day, it also needs cleaning and maintenance. You need to consider the amount of time it would take to clean and maintain the machine depending on the type of machine you intend to get for your office. For instance, it might take longer to clean an espresso machine as compared to some others. Before getting a coffee machine for your office use, you can check how much time it would take to clean the machine.

4. Consider how long it takes to prepare one cup of coffee on a machine

If you have guests over at your office regularly for meetings, you would be needing a lot of cups of coffee in a very short amount of time. It would be better to go for an Instant coffee machine or a Cafitesse. The coffee would be prepared within a few seconds. Or if you want fresh beans espresso coffee, you can get an espresso coffee machine. Based on what is more important, the time it would take to prepare one cup of coffee or the quality of coffee you want to be served in your office, you can make your decision to buy the coffee machine you need in your office.

5. Determine how much you are willing to spend and find out how much each cup of coffee would cost you

Price is one of the main factors whenever you decide to buy something new for your office. Coffee machines are no exception. However, it is not only important to look at the prices of the appliance but also price per cup. Depending on the kind of coffee you want for your office people and how much time you are willing to give for preparing one cup of coffee, you can make the list of machines you want to buy from or choose from coffee machine rental service provider. This would help you get the right deal.

Pacific Coffee

Pacific Coffee Solutions offers ultimate coffee enjoyment and its experts can help you make the right choice for your office use coffee machine. Their Coffee solutions team uses their treasured experience and knowledge to deliver fully custom-made coffee solutions whether it is a direct purchase or coffee machine rental for commercial purposes.

 

A good coffee machine saves time, costs and can even be a profitable addition to the workplace.

As a business owner, it may seem like a challenge to continually keep one’s team motivated and energized. Whether you want to provide the coffee to staff for free or not, Coffee Solutions by Pacific Coffee can offer you a plain and simple solution. Through our services, a cup of quality coffee becomes an affordable luxury.

Identify Your Ideal Coffee Machine through 3 Simple Steps

Our Coffee Solutions team will provide suggestions on the right coffee machine that will best fit your corporate needs and return on investment, with outstanding accuracy every single time.

 

1

Learn about your company’s coffee consumption at work

2

Estimate the return on investment of having a high-quality company coffee machine in the office/ workplace (plus Octopus Payment System)

3

Suggest which type of beans would best fit your company’s needs and preferences.

The Best Coffee Solutions with JURA good

JURA coffee machines offer you the freedom of choice when it comes to sourcing fresh coffee beans and finding the right fit for any workplace based on coffee consumption patterns.

 

we8

WE8

UP TO 30 CUPS cup

The award winning coffee machine, perfect for smaller workplaces.

The innovative technologies behind the WE8’s intuitive front touch display ensures that even inexperienced users can enjoy a wide choice of superlative coffee, from a one-touch machine that looks almost as good as the coffee tastes.

 

x8

X8

UP TO 80 CUPS cup

The latest in coffee machine excellence, built specially for medium sized offices.

This one touch automatic machine with its smart coherent operating system and cup positioning aids first time users in their search for the best quality fresh coffee with a large variety of styles.

 

x3c

GIGA X3c/X3

UP TO 120 CUPS cup

The GIGA X3c/X3 built for large volumes of brewing and a variety of tastes, with over 30 fresh specialty coffees at the touch of a button.

As simple as it is to maintain, the GIGA X3 is easy to use with a large [1kg] bean container and aroma preservation cover. Its integrated rinsing and cleaning operations commence with the press of a finger to minimize the amount of work needed to maintain the machine on a daily basis.

 

x8x

GIGA X8c/X8

UP TO 180 CUPS cup

The GIGA X8c/X8, a superfast, high capacity, compact coffee machine for perfect coffee in the busiest workplaces.

Its ease of use, speed, and time-saving capabilities make the GIGA X8 a powerful but compact, high capacity coffee machine that works efficiently and continuously, ideal for use in catering and high traffic office areas.

 

 

x8x

Your Successful Business Partner

Coffee Solutions works with JURA to supply comprehensive reliable support through award winning coffee machines. From innovatively compact machines that fit seamlessly into smaller workspaces to high capacity coffee machines that can serve up to 180 cups of delicious piping hot brew in one day, the possibilities provided by Coffee Solutions are limitless.

 

Contact Us